REVIEWS

Charlotte

January 2021

Andrea’s place was exactly what I was looking for— a peaceful escape into the smokies. Everything from the layout of the cabin to the small details in decor made me feel welcomed and warm. The local attractions offered in the area are also phenomenal and year round!

Will

January 2021

Amazing cabin! It was so beautiful and perfect for a romantic getaway!

Justin

January 2021

Newly renovated! Great cabin for couples!

Renzo

January 2021

We stayed at Andrea’s place for two days. It is a beautiful renovated cabin. Very spacious inside and equipped with everything needed. The bathtub was amazing, the wifi worked great. The location is awesome as it is only 15 minutes away from Helen and also some great wineries. I recommend this cabin to everyone and I would definitely stay here again when I am in the area.

Stephen

December 2020

Loved the cabin! Great space for a couple to get away to. The layout is really nice.

Brianna

December 2020

Such a cute, quiet little cabin! Really responsive and kind host 🙂

Jia

December 2020

Super great place to stay! Highly recommend.

Mason

December 2020

Beautiful cabin, could’ve just stayed in it the whole time. The location is just as great as the cabin. Plenty of things to do and places to explore.

Steven

December 2020

Great space. Very cozy. Made for a awesome weekend get away!

Sara

December 2020

I highly recommend this cabin. It was beautiful inside and had nice touches outside. It was close to Helen and trails while also providing enough privacy. I would stay here again!

Sjloranger

December 2020

We loved our stay at the Adohi cabin! Andrea did an amazing job renovating and decorating. The cabin was inviting and cozy. It’s close to Helen and some beautiful areas to hike. We want to come back in the Spring!

Bianca

November 2020

We had an amazing time at Andrea’s cabin! The pictures do not do it justice. The personal touches made it feel like my home away from home. It was very chic! We loved relaxing by the fire after hiking all day. We will definitely be back.

Heather

November 2020

We enjoyed our stay here and would recommend to our friends and family. It was adorable and a perfect getaway. If you have an iPhone, using Apple Maps will bring you directly to the front door in comparison to (Hidden by Airbnb) it will get get you in the neighborhood and the given directions and signs are still easy enough to follow.

Sarah

November 2020

This is a great place to relax for a few days! The space is comfortable and homey with a nice porch to enjoy. It’s also very close to several nearby hikes.

Kelsey

November 2020

This cabin was everything my husband and I were looking for to celebrate our first anniversary. The tub was so luxurious after long hikes and the fireplace was so cozy. As for location, it’s super close to all the activities in Helen and to lots of trails. Andrea was a fantastic host — super quick to respond and kind enough to let us check in a little early. We’ll definitely be back!

Diaris

November 2020

Andrea is a great host! She replies back to you within minutes. She did a GREAT job at going out of her way to making our stay comfortable and perfect. Her communication is impeccable and makes you feel cared for. Would definitely recommend my friends and family to visit the cabin. The couch is so comfortable and the porch outside was wonderful! She also made sure the kitchen was fully equipped with anything you could possibly think of. We also got used to the drive going up the mountain, by the time we left we were good!

Michael

November 2020

My wife and I really enjoyed getting away from work for a few days at this beautiful cabin in the woods!

Elizabeth

November 2020

Excellent location with cozy touches! We enjoyed our stay immensely. The cabin is very well stocked and had everything we needed. We didn’t cook much, but the kitchen was very well equipped if we’d needed to. Our favorite parts were the fireplace and giant tub!! So much fun!

Natalie

November 2020

The cabin is beautifully decorated and super close to Helen and Unicoi state park! We had a great time hanging out in the cabin and around town. We definitely recommend it if you’re looking to stay in the area.

Rachel

October 2020

Such a fun trip! Beautiful place to stay.❤️

Jordynn

October 2020

This little cabin was more than we expected! Everything was perfect. Andrea even left a bottle of champagne and a congrats sign in celebration of our engagement. We loved to spend the mornings cooking in the kitchen and then exploring the state parks then back to the cabin to enjoy the fireplace while watching a movie. We will definitely be back!

Troy

October 2020

Andrea is a great host. Fast responses, accurate description, easy to work with, and answers any questions quickly. Enjoyed our stay in the cabin. Secluded, peaceful, very clean, close to waterfalls, wineries, what more could you want in the mountains of North Ga? Great stay and the great tub as well.

Aleena

October 2020

Andreas airbnb is so cozy and perfect for a getaway! I wouldn’t have wanted to stay anywhere else. Snug in the woods and felt very private, but also close to a lot of great trails and Helen, GA. We will definitely be booking again!

Austin

October 2020

Our stay was wonderful from beginning to end. The cabin was very secluded and cozy. Short drive to Helen and lots of hiking/trails in the area. The scenic byway was definitely a highlight, especially after dark to view the stars. We will be back for sure

Matthew

October 2020

A beautiful secluded cabin around 15 minutes from Helen and an incredibly cozy interior. The road to get to it is winding but so worth it!

Laurel

September 2020

A peaceful getaway. Wonderful location and beautiful space. I felt restored when I left!

Jessica

September 2020

This cabin is SO cute. Boho chic is an understatement, the decor is perfect down to every little detail. Loved the guest book, we got a few good suggestions out of it. It’s a perfect place for a cozy (slightly rainy) little getaway. And that tub! Friends of mine have already booked for December and I will definitely recommend it to anyone else I know coming to the area.

Monica

September 2020

Impeccably clean and adorably decorated. So peaceful, quiet and relaxing. The bathtub and large porch are heaven! Bring some bug spray or citronella candles because it is in the heart of the woods and those mosquitoes are hungry.

Alex

September 2020

My girlfriend and I had an amazing stay at the cabin. The cabin is surrounded by woods which was very peaceful/relaxing and perfect for a getaway. The cabin was very clean and had everything we needed especially in the kitchen for our cooking. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

Moriah

September 2020

Adohi Cabin was the perfect place for my husband and I to unplug and relax. From the second we walked in the boho decor made us feel SO cozy. The cabin is in the perfect location, just close enough to Helen, but also secluded enough to have all the privacy you need. It’s obvious that Andrea didn’t just throw this place together, her thoughtfulness is in every detail of the cabin. We will 100% stay here again if we’re ever back in the area.

Nicholas

September 2020

Andrea’s place was fantastic. The drive to Helen was not far at all, yet you are still in a great location. It was very peaceful and super easy to check-in. I would highly recommend staying here!

Kayla

September 2020

Adohi cabin exceeded our expectations. We loved how well appointed and stylish everything was. We noticed all of the little touches that were included. Everything was thought of; down to the availability of coffee supplies, glassware, first aid kit, card games, and the coziest blanket. I loved the bathtub and got some cute photos! We slept so well and enjoyed the location as a great jumping off point for exploring the area. The cabin feels like you’re deep in the woods in your own cozy oasis. After a hard day of climbing we enjoyed showering and collapsing into the comfy couch to watch Netflix and drink some wine we picked up along the way. Ps. We are totally bougie and this was the perfect fit. The place is spotless, everything is brand new, and the host is a lightning fast responder. Also, check-in is streamlined and super easy. Staying here is a no-brainer.